Boat Insurance Testimonials - 9/2018

Whilst providing highly competitive rates we guarantee to provide you with a quality insurance product and great service with an emphasis on the personal touch... no automated calls, no junk mail, no calls waiting in queue!

So that you don't just need to take our word for it, listed below are pieces of feedback provided to us by our boat insurance customers...

Leslie, Perthshire, Vessel - Atholl.

Very good service when I called to ask a few questions. The web site application form is straightforward and easy, unlike other competitors!

Added: 18/09/2018

Garry, Andover, Vessel - Gracy May.

First class service. Also very easy and straight forward to use.

Added: 18/09/2018

Peter, Kingston, Vessel - Unnamed.

No problem with website so very good

Added: 08/09/2018

Steve, Stranraer, Vessel - Ella Sophia.

No problems.

Added: 07/09/2018

Peter, conway north wales, Vessel - Unnamed.

I don't pay for anything on computer, this is a first for me so if I have managed it it must have been easy so 5 stars to you!

Added: 06/09/2018

John, Liverpool, Vessel - Lilith.

Brilliantly easy to renew boat insurance, very pleased as usual. Once again its done and dusted within 5 minutes. Great!

Added: 05/09/2018

Ian, Maldon, Vessel - Unnamed.

Five stars... Very good!

Added: 05/09/2018

Thomas, home drive way , Vessel - fish on .

5 stars big help from will on the phone

Added: 01/09/2018

Quick facts
  • Rapid quotes
  • No claims discount up to 30%
  • Protected no claims discount
  • Specialist claims service
  • UK only staff
  • Quality policies only ever from well known and respected companies

Home | Quick Quote | Sitemap | Contact

Mercia Marine are authorised and regulated by the
UK Financial Conduct Authority, reg:304948

Copyright © 2018 (privacy policy)