Boat Insurance Testimonials - 8/2018

Whilst providing highly competitive rates we guarantee to provide you with a quality insurance product and great service with an emphasis on the personal touch... no automated calls, no junk mail, no calls waiting in queue!

So that you don't just need to take our word for it, listed below are pieces of feedback provided to us by our boat insurance customers...

Anthony J Valentine: Motorboat Owner (31/08/2018)

works well...thank you

William: Yacht Owner (28/08/2018)

As usual, excellent service. A pleasure renewing my policy. Thank you.

Gary: Dinghy Owner (25/08/2018)

excellent no fuss process

Robert: Motorboat Owner (25/08/2018)

excellent website, price and hopefully service should i ever need to use them

Jozien: Dinghy Owner (23/08/2018)

Easy to submit!

Lee: Cruiser Owner (22/08/2018)

Quick and easy to get my policy renewed, all from the comfort of my home at anytime of the day.

Andrew: Cruiser Owner (22/08/2018)

Straight forward and very quick

Glyn: Motorboat Owner (22/08/2018)

Very good

Robert: Yacht Owner (21/08/2018)

Excellent and friendly

Michael: Catamaran Owner (20/08/2018)

Excellent service once again. Simple website. Very good all around thank you

Andrew: Cruiser Owner (20/08/2018)

Very good

Bernard: Cruiser Owner (20/08/2018)

A1 5star

Frank: Motorboat Owner (19/08/2018)

Easy and quick

Michael: Dinghy Owner (17/08/2018)

The site worked really well and without any hold ups. I''ll give it 5 stars

James: Dinghy Owner (17/08/2018)

site worked well however i had to insure both boats separately as i could not see a link to insuring another boat

Peter: Dinghy Owner (16/08/2018)

All good!

Clive Frederick: Cruiser Owner (16/08/2018)

Easy to deal with, competitive I havnt had a claim so hopefully they are just as efficient should I need help

Robbie: Cruiser Owner (16/08/2018)

very good quick and easy. top job

Francis: Motorboat Owner (15/08/2018)

VERY QUICK AND VERY HELPFUL ON THE PHONE

David: Dinghy Owner (15/08/2018)

Very easy to navigate Thank you

Tony: Narrowboat Owner (15/08/2018)

Incredibly quick and easy!

Richard: Speedboat Owner (15/08/2018)

Great Service, customer advisory team very knowledgeable and helpful - thank you!

Graham: Rowing Boat Owner (14/08/2018)

Very helpful people. Website works well and an easy process. Well done Mercia.

Bradley: Speedboat Owner (12/08/2018)

very pleased with how easy it is to renew policy

Crispin: Dinghy Owner (10/08/2018)

Great service thanks

Alec: Narrowboat Owner (10/08/2018)

simples!

David: Dinghy Owner (09/08/2018)

Exellent

John: Motorboat Owner (09/08/2018)

The site is good and easy to process.

John: Dinghy Owner (08/08/2018)

Really easy.

Rufus: Dinghy Owner (07/08/2018)

☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

John: Narrowboat Owner (05/08/2018)

One of the best I have used. Five Stars Thank you

Colin: Yacht Owner (03/08/2018)

Easy quick renewal service and hassle free, just what you want.

Nicholas: Cruiser Owner (03/08/2018)

Very quick and easy to use. Well done.

Barry: Motorboat Owner (02/08/2018)

very good quick service

Chris: Motorboat Owner (02/08/2018)

Excellent service and the underwriter Will was extremely helpful and informative. Thank you.

Paul: Dinghy Owner (02/08/2018)

site easy t use and fast

Terry: RIB Owner (02/08/2018)

good service and contactable by phone thank you

Martin: Dinghy Owner (02/08/2018)

All went smoothly well done 5 stars

Gary: Dinghy Owner (01/08/2018)

5 stars

Thomas: Speedboat Owner (01/08/2018)

Fantastic fast service that I will recommend to others, if the insurance policy is half as good as the customer service then I'm absolutely chuffed!

Robin: Motorboat Owner (01/08/2018)

Five Star service.

Quick facts
  • Rapid quotes
  • No claims discount up to 30%
  • Protected no claims discount
  • Specialist claims service
  • UK only staff
  • Hand-picked, quality policies

Home | Quick Quote | Sitemap | Contact

Mercia Marine are authorised and regulated by the
UK Financial Conduct Authority, reg:304948

Copyright © 2018 (privacy policy)