Boat Insurance Testimonials - 8/2018

Whilst providing highly competitive rates we guarantee to provide you with a quality insurance product and great service with an emphasis on the personal touch... no automated calls, no junk mail, no calls waiting in queue!

So that you don't just need to take our word for it, listed below are pieces of feedback provided to us by our boat insurance customers...

Anthony J Valentine, Locked garage at 23, Victoria Grove, Bridport, Vessel - N/A.

works well...thank you

Added: 31/08/2018

William, Wakefield, Vessel - First Away.

As usual, excellent service. A pleasure renewing my policy. Thank you.

Added: 28/08/2018

Gary, Luton, Vessel - Dien.

excellent no fuss process

Added: 25/08/2018

Robert, 20a church rd thornton cleveleys fy52tx, Vessel - orion.

excellent website, price and hopefully service should i ever need to use them

Added: 25/08/2018

Jozien, Thornhill, Vessel - 66952.

Easy to submit!

Added: 23/08/2018

Lee, Shardlow marina , Vessel - Swamp duck.

Quick and easy to get my policy renewed, all from the comfort of my home at anytime of the day.

Added: 22/08/2018

Andrew, Bangor Marina, Vessel - West We Go.

Straight forward and very quick

Added: 22/08/2018

Glyn, 38 Appleton Court, York YO23 2RY, Vessel - La Bateau.

Very good

Added: 22/08/2018

Robert, Sutton Harbour, Vessel - Farthingale.

Excellent and friendly

Added: 21/08/2018

Michael, Deganwy, Vessel - Voyager.

Excellent service once again. Simple website. Very good all around thank you

Added: 20/08/2018

Andrew, Rugeley, Vessel - Lady Eleanor.

Very good

Added: 20/08/2018

Bernard, Lancaster Canal - Jetty, Vessel - Anita.

A1 5star

Added: 20/08/2018

Frank, Chertsey, Vessel - N/A.

Easy and quick

Added: 19/08/2018

Michael, Worcester, Vessel - Unnamed.

The site worked really well and without any hold ups. I''ll give it 5 stars

Added: 17/08/2018

James, Tenbury Wells, Vessel - N/A.

site worked well however i had to insure both boats separately as i could not see a link to insuring another boat

Added: 17/08/2018

Peter, North Walsham, Vessel - Unnamed.

All good!

Added: 16/08/2018

Clive Frederick, Middle Nene Cruising Club, Vessel - Merlot.

Easy to deal with, competitive I havnt had a claim so hopefully they are just as efficient should I need help

Added: 16/08/2018

Robbie, Radcot, Vessel - Jeremy luke.

very good quick and easy. top job

Added: 16/08/2018

Francis, County Antrim, Vessel - N/A.

VERY QUICK AND VERY HELPFUL ON THE PHONE

Added: 15/08/2018

David, North Yorkshire, Vessel - Fatyak.

Very easy to navigate Thank you

Added: 15/08/2018

Tony, London, Vessel - Alice.

Incredibly quick and easy!

Added: 15/08/2018

Richard, To be advised, Vessel - Unnamed.

Great Service, customer advisory team very knowledgeable and helpful - Thank you

Added: 15/08/2018

Graham, Godalming, Vessel - N/A.

Very helpful people. Website works well and an easy process. Well done Mercia.

Added: 14/08/2018

Bradley, London, Vessel - Unnamed.

very pleased with how easy it is to renew policy

Added: 12/08/2018

Crispin, Exeter, Vessel - N/A.

Great service thanks

Added: 10/08/2018

Alec, Dunchurh pools, Vessel - Montjoie.

simples!

Added: 10/08/2018

David, Birmingham, Vessel - zodiac.

Exellent

Added: 09/08/2018

John, To be advised, Vessel - Toppa.

The site is good and easy to process.

Added: 09/08/2018

John, Bristol, Vessel - Unnamed.

Really easy.

Added: 08/08/2018

Rufus, Bosham, Vessel - Beeelzebub.

☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

Added: 07/08/2018

John, Blue Waters Thorne, Vessel - Tiddler.

One of the best I have used. Five Stars Thank you

Added: 05/08/2018

Colin, Mistley, Vessel - Jack Flash.

Easy quick renewal service and hassle free, just what you want.

Added: 03/08/2018

Nicholas, river exe, Vessel - Jessie.

Very quick and easy to use. Well done.

Added: 03/08/2018

Barry, home, Vessel - just jack.

very good quick service

Added: 02/08/2018

Chris, Home, Vessel - The Dog House.

Excellent service and the underwriter Will was extremely helpful and informative.Thank you.

Added: 02/08/2018

Paul, Ringwood, Vessel - freya.

site easy t use and fast

Added: 02/08/2018

Terry, Home, Vessel - Unnamed.

good service and contactable by phone thank you

Added: 02/08/2018

Martin, Dorset, Vessel - Unnamed.

All went smoothly well done 5 stars

Added: 02/08/2018

Gary, Kingsbridge, Vessel - Unnamed.

5 stars

Added: 01/08/2018

Thomas, Home, Vessel - N/A.

Fantastic fast service that I will recommend to others, if the insurance policy is half as good as the customer service then I''m chuffed!

Added: 01/08/2018

Robin, Castletown, Vessel - Tigger.

Five Star service.

Added: 01/08/2018

Quick facts
  • Rapid quotes
  • No claims discount up to 30%
  • Protected no claims discount
  • Specialist claims service
  • UK only staff
  • Quality policies only ever from well known and respected companies

Home | Quick Quote | Sitemap | Contact

Mercia Marine are authorised and regulated by the
UK Financial Conduct Authority, reg:304948

Copyright © 2018 (privacy policy)